Wichita Men's Encounter

What is a Launch Point?

Launch Points are churches that partner with Men's Encounter.  They provide a location in which Attendees can register for the Encounter, travel to and from the camp, as well as provide a place where Attendees can attend sessions called 'Post Encounter'.  You don't have to attend a Launch Point Church to register through one.  They are there to answer any questions and help out in any way.

COUNTRYSIDE CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Andrew Schwarz

(316) 617-2439

aschwarz@countrysidecc.com

FIRST EVANGELICAL FREE CHURCH

Brad Williamson

(316) 617-5785

brad.g.williamson@gmail.com

FCC DODGE CITY

Terry White

(620) 682-5801

twhite66@cox.net

NEWTON CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Travis Robinson

(316) 617-8436

trob182@hotmail.com

NEW COMMUNITY CHRISTIAN - SALINA

Randy Lamer

(785) 820-7020

rlamer229@gmail.com

CENTRAL CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Matt Roland

(316) 519-3882

rolandchevy70@yahoo.com

FIRST MB CHURCH

James Burkett

(316) 722-5885

jburkett@firstmbchurch.org

RIVERLAWN CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Jeff Christensen

(316) 990-1968

jeff.christensen@edwardjones.com

THE WELL WORSHIP CENTER - DERBY

Larry Brooker

(316) 990-8880

lmbrooker@cox.net

MARANATHA WORSHIP CENTER

Kevin Ferrante

(316) 789-4058

kevinferrante5@gmail.com