LAMAR CHRISTIAN CHURCH - LAMAR, CO

Rick Akers

akers.rick@hotmail.com

NEW COMMUNITY - SALINA

Chris Pahls

(785) 820-1899

chris@newcommunitycc.org

PATHWAY CHURCH

Kurt Wiedenkeller

(316) 806-5343

kwiedenkeller@hotmail.com

THE WELL WORSHIP CENTER - DERBY

Larry Brooker

(316) 990-8880

lmbrooker@cox.net

What is a Launch Point?

Launch Points are churches that partner with Men's Encounter.  They provide a location in which Attendees can register for the Encounter, travel to and from the camp, as well as provide a place where Attendees can attend sessions called 'Post Encounter'.  You don't have to attend a Launch Point Church to register through one.  They are there to answer any questions and help out in any way.

REVIVE CHURCH - INDEPENDENCE, MO

Alex Gilpin

alex@gorevivechurch.com

COUNTRYSIDE CHRISTIAN

Andrew Schwarz

(316) 686-7206

aschwarz@countrysidecc.com

FIRST MB CHURCH

James Burkett

(316) 722-5885

jburkett@firstmbchurch.org

FIRST CHRISTIAN - DODGE CITY

Terry White

(620) 682-5801

twhite66@cox.net

Wichita Men's Encounter

RIVERLAWN CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Jeff Christensen

(316) 990-1968

jeff.christensen@edwardjones.com