What is a Launch Point?

Launch Points are churches that partner with Men's Encounter.  They provide a location in which Attendees can register for the Encounter, travel to and from the camp, as well as provide a place where Attendees can attend sessions called 'Post Encounter'.  You don't have to attend a Launch Point Church to register through one.  They are there to answer any questions and help out in any way.

FIRST MB CHURCH

Mike Hearne

(316) 990-0182

mikerhearne@gmail.com

REVIVE - KANSAS CITY

Darren Hawkins

(816) 686-9900

dnahawk@gmail.com

FIRST CHRISTIAN - DODGE CITY

Terry White

(620) 682-5801

twhite66@cox.net

COUNTRYSIDE CHRISTIAN

Andrew Schwarz

(316) 686-7206

aschwarz@countrysidecc.com

NEWTON CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Justin Braker

(316) 283-5998

Justin@newtonchristianchurch.com

Wichita Men's Encounter

PATHWAY CHURCH

Jarred Peinie

(316) 722-8020

jarred.peine@pathwaychurch.com

LAMAR CHRISTIAN CHURCH - LAMAR, CO

Rick Akers

akers.rick@hotmail.com

THE WELL WORSHIP CENTER - DERBY

Larry Brooker

(316) 990-8880

lmbrooker@cox.net

RIVERLAWN CHRISTIAN CHURCH

Josh Gores

(316) 838-9388

jgores@riverlawn.org